segunda-feira, 21 de dezembro de 2009

The Moody Blues

The Moody Blues

The Moody Blues - December

01. Don't Need a Reindeer
02. December Snow
03. In the Quiet of Christmas Morning (Bach 147)
04. On This Christmas Day
05. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
06. A Winter's Tale
07. The Spirit of Christmas
08. Yes I Believe
09. When a Child Is Born
10. White Christmas
11. In the Bleak Midwinter

Informações e Links por email - Aqui

Information and links via email -

Nenhum comentário: